How do I purchase more member seats?
Upgrade to any paid plan and, after that, you will be able to add more member seats in the Manage members section.
What happens if I add more members to my plan?
Additional members can be added or removed at any time. The cost of each new team member will be pro-rated and charged based on the billing schedule you've selected (monthly or yearly). Members can be invited as Team Members or Collaborators.
How are Team Members and Collaborators different?
Team Members have access to all storyboards within your MakeStoryboard account (great for employees). There is a per user charge for Team Members. A Collaborator can only see storyboards they have been specifically invited to (great for freelancers). Contributors are included with your plan.
Can I cancel or switch at any time?
Yes! You can manage your plan 24/7 in your settings section. Any downgrades expire at the end of the paid period. Refund requests are reviewed on a case-by-case basis in accordance with our
Terms of Use.
Do you have discounts for students, educators and not-for-profit organisations?
We offer discounted pricing for qualifying students, educators, and nonprofit organizations.
Contact us for details.
What payment methods do you accept?
We accept all major credit and debit cards. We don’t accept PayPal. You can find all receipts and invoices in the Settings/Manage billing section.
Does MakeStoryboard offer a free plan?
Yes. MakeStoryboard includes a free Starter plan with 1 storyboard and up to 10 frames.
How secure is MakeStoryboard?
Yes. All your storyboards are completely private until you choose to share them.